Write a Review


4.9 - based on 10 reviews

Best Dermatologist

5.0 stars - Written on April 28, 2017

Dr. Rokhsar is definitely the best dermatologist in the area. I have been to a few other offices and Dr. Rokhsar has been the most responsive to my needs. The acne scar laser treatment has helped me tremendously and my scarring is nearly gone! Dr. Rokhsar was very kind and understanding both before and during my procedure. He walked me through all the steps and made sure to stop frequently to ask if I had any questions. I will be returning soon to have Dr. Rokhsar give me Botox. I would not trust any other doctor with my face- Dr. Rokhsar is superb!

by MJ S.

Restylane

5.0 stars - Written on April 3, 2017

I have hated my small, thin lips for years and have been too nervous to jump the gun and consider getting fillers. I am so happy to have found Dr. R. I came to his office for a consultation and was greeted by a cheerful staff who seemed genuinely interested in my well-being. Dr. R made me extremely comfortable, as I have never had any type of “work” done on my face. Per Dr. R’s advice, I decided to get Restylane. I am so happy that I did- Dr. R gave me beautiful full lips, without them looking unnatural or fake. I was terrified that I would end up with “duck lips” but that is certainly not the case. I am in love with my results and have since recommended two girlfriends to Dr. R.

by Hannah Z.

Volbella Lip Treatment

5.0 stars - Written on March 7, 2017

Dr. Rokhsar is a miracle worker! I am a former smoker and a woman over 50 so I had learned to deal with the fine lines around my mouth. I went to Dr. Rokhsar after being referred by a friend. He recommended I try Volbella to reduce some of the wrinkles around my mouth. The procedure was super quick and the results were nearly instant! Now, my lips and face look at least ten years younger- my husband even told me that he’s considering the procedure for himself after seeing my results! I am very satisfied with my experience and plan on returning to Dr. Rokhsar in the future.

by Heather J.

Spider Veins

5.0 stars - Written on February 24, 2017

I went to Dr. Rokhsar for spider veins on my legs. They had been bothering me for years so I finally decided to take the plunge. After some serious research, I found Dr. Rokhsar. He seemed to be the most qualified doctor in my area so I decided to go for a consultation. Dr. Rokhsar recommended a series of laser treatments that have significantly improved the appearance of veins on my legs. After just a few treatments, I already saw a noticeable difference. After several treatments, the spider veins were nearly gone. If anyone is looking for a great doctor to help with spider veins, Dr. Rokhsar is an excellent choice.

by Ania Z.

Tattoo Removal

5.0 stars - Written on February 16, 2017

I have been coming to Dr. Rokhsar for years now. He has done a variety of procedures for me, the most recent being tattoo removal. I had a dark, tribal tattoo on my shoulder that was very old and faded. Dr. Rokhsar used a laser to remove all but a faint trace of the tattoo in just a few sessions. I am very happy with the results. As always, Dr. Rokhsar and his staff were very kind during my appointment and went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable.

by Patty B.

Acne Treatment

5.0 stars - Written on December 18, 2016

My teenage daughter currently sees Dr. Rokhsar for her acne. We have tried countless medications and over the counter products for years with no luck. My daughter has been bullied at school for her acne and her self-esteem has suffered as a result. I am happy to say that those issues are long gone thanks to Dr. Rokhsar. During her initial appointment, Dr. Rokhsar evaluated my daughter’s face and began creating a plan to get rid of her acne. He prescribed a medication and then used a laser treatment to help with the larger, more stubborn areas. Now, my daughter’s face is clear and smooth and she is a happier person because of it. We have been seeing Dr. Rokhsar ever since for her skincare needs.

by Emily B.

Liposuction

4.0 stars - Written on October 23, 2016

After years of exercising and staying healthy, I still had stubborn fat surrounding my neck. I hated the way it looked, so naturally I began to explore my options. I came across Dr. R online and scheduled a consultation. He suggested I try liposuction. I was nervous at first, but I am so glad I did not let my fear get the best of me. I had the procedure done about a year ago now, and I still get compliments from friends and family about my neck. Everyone says I look much younger after having the surgery done and I am happy to say that I agree!

by Bridget P.

Eyelid Surgery

5.0 stars - Written on October 17, 2016

I recently received eyelid surgery at Dr. Rokhsar’s office and could not be happier with the results and quality of treatment. From the beginning, Dr. Rokhsar’s staff have been very helpful with setting up my payments and appointments. I had to reschedule twice and Dr. Rokhsar was very accommodating. After my procedure, I had some slight bruising but nothing serious. Now, it has been a few months since my procedure and my eyes look amazing. All the puffiness and bags that were under my eyes are gone and my eyes look more open and awake. I will definitely be going back to Dr. Rokhsar.

by Laura M.

Stretch Mark Removal

5.0 stars - Written on August 10, 2016

I have had three children so, inevitably, I had a ton of stretch marks. They made me very uncomfortable for years, to the point that I would avoid revealing clothing and bathing suits. Luckily, a friend of mine recommended Dr. R. She had gone to him in the past for laser treatment to remove her stretch marks and had amazing results, so I decided to set up an appointment. The treatment did take about five sessions before I saw noticeable results but I am very happy with the end result. My stretch marks are basically gone, with just a few small lines remaining. With summer quickly approaching, I can’t wait to show off my skin in a bathing suit for the first time in years. Dr. R has been a life-saver!

by Anna M.

Laser Treatments

5.0 stars - Written on May 17, 2016

I have struggled with liver spots and sun spots on my face for quite some time now, because I thought there was no way to get rid of them. I tried expensive creams and treatments but was never able to fade the spots on my skin. Dr. Rokhsar has been my dermatologist for a few years so I finally decided to ask him if there was anything he could do to help me. Together, we decided that a series of laser treatments would be my best option. I received the Fraxel laser, as Dr. Rokhsar recommended this to treat the fine lines on my face as well. I am still in the process of finishing up my treatment, but so far, I am blown away by the results. My liver spots have faded significantly and I can even see improvement in the overall texture of my skin. Dr. Rokhsar is truly a gifted doctor and I will continue to see him for as my regular dermatologist.

by Cara G.